New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Butch Female 51 Sks. 30 To 50 Yr. Old C.D., She Males, TG's, T.S's & T.V.'s For Long Term Relationship

Female (59) looking for Transexual Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I am extremely honest, real, truthful, sincere & a down to earth woman looking for other like minded individuals for a substantual long term relationship...If you dare to step into the ring with me, I promise to make it worth your while...I am seeking real people 30 to 50 years old...You are a feminine person with the balls to rock my world...Not interested if your bi or married especially ...Not into sharing naked photo's or chatting endlessly either...I am needing and wanting something more beyond these borders of online dating...I am looking for someone whom would like to be with me for the right reasons and not the wrong ones...I have little or no experience with males in general especially with, C.D's, She Males or T.V.'s...I would like to meet someone who is willing to take things slow and be able to guide me through some areas that I have little or no experience in...Feel free to ask about any part of me as a person just don't think my mind is on sex all of the time that is one thing I am not here for...Oh, by the way I love being with a femmine woman 24/7 as I like to be the male in the relationship in more ways than one...(Sorry, I'm only a standard member may upgrade if all goes well on this site)...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeB

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMusic Producer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA, like minded person who has a heart of gold who can & would like be feminine in the relationship all of the time...As I like to be the male in relationship...I seek a, real honest, truthful, sincere, giving, caring, tender, gentle, sympathetic, compassionate & understand person for something longer & sweeter relationship...I seek a mature stable emotionally, physically & sexually kind of person who is able to take their time with in actually getting to know me...
Our first dateA coffee & a long walk to get to know you..Maybe going for dinner &/or a movie...

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Feathers, Lace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Strap-ons, None of the above
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":B.& D/S.& M. Scene...Anything Pain Related...

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyUsing a strap on my partner & allowing for me to be the male in the relationship 24/7 as it plays a big part of who I really am...
Fantasy sex partner:Someone whom can play the femminine role all of the time in the relationship as it's a huge turn on for me...