New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For Friends In My Area

Male (38) looking for Transexual Edmonton, Canada

I guess for now I'm hoping to meet girls in my area as the title says. I'm recently seperated and need to let off some steam. Not sure if I'm ready for another relatuonship but you never know. I enjoy pretty much anything so long as it's fun. Feel free to ask anything. I'll get some pics up here shortly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleInspector

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchSomeone who can respect the fact that I am a father and my children come first. If you're over 50, sorry but just not my thing. Definitely would have to be in my area.
Our first dateDrinks and take it from there

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterNo, Not at all