New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my princess are u her?

I'm just a laid back guy from Australia. I work on a drilling rig. Inyy my spare time I like to ride dirtbikes, snowboard, fish and ofcoarse have a good time always no matter what I'm doing.I am vers but love being on top.love rimming and sucking mmm. Hope to find a lovely tgirl on here speak soon girls XOXO

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildMuscular
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Gangbang
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":None!

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI realy want to be tied up and gang banged by like 30 tgirls and guys swallowing each and every load. And cleaning every cock with my mouth.