New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for new experiences

Geek in the streets. Femme in the sheets.

Hi, I’m Carrie. I’ve crossdressed on and off since I was 12 or 13. Strictly in private and always alone.

Last year I decided to change that. I started to rebuild my wardrobe after a purge and I am looking for friends in the community to teach me how to go further and actually step out. I need more pictures of myself! Can any photographers help?

Relationship goals
I’m hoping to meet open-minded, funny people. Any gender. I am a bottom because of a number of factors, so tops or couples preferred but not a requirement. I am willing to live full time for the right person(s), even transitioning.

Geek interests
Star Wars. Star Trek. Physics. Astronomy. Douglas Adams. Monty Python. Etymology. History. Costuming and props. Doctor Who. Technology. British comedies. Computer programming.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionParkinson disease
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchRomantic. Patient. Someone not aggressive that’ll let me do things at my own pace.
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75, 75+
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference